Worship Schedule

Shared Summer Services – “Three Powerful Words”

Sunday, July 1 – Worship at First Presbyterian (17 Royal Road South)

  • “A Good Land”
  • Worship Leader: John Zondag

Sunday, July 8  – Worship at First Presbyterian (17 Royal Road South)

  • “I Was Invited”
  • Worship Leader: Kathy Platt

Sunday, July 15 – Worship at First Presbyterian (17 Royal Road South)

  • “Don’t Stop Believin'”
  • Worship Leader: Kathy Platt

Sunday, July 22- Worship at McKenzie United (85-11th Street NW)

  • “Nobody is Perfect'”
  • Worship Leader: Beth Kerr

Sunday, July 29 – Worship at McKenzie United (85-11th Street NW)

  • “You Belong Here”
  • Worship Leader: Beth Kerr

Sunday, August 5 – Worship at McKenzie United (85-11th Street NW)

  • “God is Love'”
  • Worship Leader: John Zondag

Sunday, August 12 – Worship at Trinity United (15 Tupper Street South)

  • “I Choose You'”
  • Worship Leader: John Zondag

Sunday, August 19 – Worship at Trinity United (15 Tupper Street South)

  • “Against All Odds”
  • Worship Leader: Julie Baker

Sunday, August 26 – Worship at Trinity United (15 Tupper Street South)

  • “Let it Go'”
  • Worship Leader: Kathy Platt

Sunday, September 2 – Worship at McKenzie United (85-11th Street NW)

  • “Pray, Play, Rest”
  • Worship Leaders: Julie Baker, Kathy Platt and Beth Kerr
  • Potluck lunch to follow worship

 

 

 

 

 

Pool Party at Splash Island

We have the outdoor pool rented from 6 to 9 p.m. on Thursday, July 19.  Let us know by Friday, July 6 if you can join us so we book enough life guards.

Thank You!

Trinity wishes to thank the Sir Thomas Cropo Foundation for their generous support of our lift replacement project which is going on right now!

“I feel at home at Trinity through all my life circumstances. At Trinity I experience meaningful and real connection… with myself, with people young and old from a variety of walks of life, and with God.”