Worship Schedule

“Give it up for Lent!”

Sunday, March 18

  • Giving up Excuses

Sunday, March 25

  • Giving up Popularity

Friday, March 30

  • Our ecumenical Good Friday service will be held here this year at 10:30 a.m.

“Celebrating the Easter Season”

Sunday, April 1

  • Don’t be a fool!  Join us as we give up expectations and celebrate the surprise of the Easter story
  • Sacrament of communion
  • Breakfast before worship

Sunday, April 8

  • “In Search of Resurrection”

Sunday, April 15

  • “Easter is more than a day”

Sunday, April 22

  • “Song circling all the earth”

Sunday, April 29

  • “Unlikely friendships”

Sunday, May 6

  • Guest Preacher: Ross Taylor

Sunday, May 13

  • “We are the church”
  • Junior Choir and Sunday School Wind-up



Irish Stew Lunch

Join us after worship on Sunday, March 18 for a feast in honour of St. Patrick’s Day.

“Give it up for Lent”

This Lent, let’s embrace abundant life by giving up the things that get in the way!  Check out our “Give it up for Lent” page under Programs for more details.

“I feel at home at Trinity through all my life circumstances. At Trinity I experience meaningful and real connection… with myself, with people young and old from a variety of walks of life, and with God.”